Open the order history and navigate to the Quote you would like to delete.
Touch Edit
Touch the cloud icon in the top right of the screen.
Making sure the order is still in 'Quote' Status, touch 'Submit'.
In the Current Orders section you will view orders not uploaded.
Swipe to the left and touch 'Delete'
This quote will not be removed from the Sales App.
Please Note: the quote will remain in the Management Portal until manual intervention.
If you have not uploaded the Quote prior (Quote- Not Uploaded State) you may touch the Interaction type icon shown.
Any existing orders will be shown in the 'Current Orders' window.
You may swipe left and delete the order from here.