This setting allows you to control if customers will automatically get an email notification of the next call when you book calls using the App.
- To change this setting, touch on the Utilities Cog icon in the top right of the screen.
- Touch Settings
- Touch Add Customers to New Calls
Note: this will display the current setting
This will display the options available
- You can cancel the change or touch on the desired selection