This setting allows you to enable the anility to perform bulk edits on the Order Summary screen.
If you do not require bulk editing, it is recommended to leave this option off as it takes up additional space on the screen.
- To change this setting touch on the 'Utilities' icon
- Touch Settings
- Touch Enable Bulk Editing
This will display the available options for the setting
- Touch the desired option to change the setting