This settings allows you to control when notifications are displayed.
The options are to display the notifications after every sync, or just when new notifications are received.
- To change this setting, touch the Utilities Cog icon in the top right of the screen
- Touch Settings
- Touch Notification Alerts
Note: this will display the current setting
This will display the options you can use
- You can cancel the change or touch on the desired selection