Use this setting to set or disable the iPad to sync the first time the app is opened each day.
The options include forcing an update the first time the App is opened every day or allowing the App to be manually synced each day.
- To change this setting touch on the 'Utilities' icon
- Touch Settings
- Touch Sync on Startup
This will display the available options for the setting
- Touch the desired option to change the setting