Reconnecting to your MYOB AccountRight

Reconnecting to your MYOB AccountRight

Hint: to view any of the images in this guide in more detail you can click on it for a more detailed version. To close the image popup you can click the cross in the top right of screen.

Inzant Sales connects to MYOB automatically by storing an integration "Token" that MYOB provides. Generally these last quite long, between 3 -12 months. When the tokens expire MYOB requires that you reconnect Inzant Sales to MYOB by logging in again.

To keep this process simple when the token expires Inzant will send you an email notifying you, and prompting you to do the reconnect process (there is even a link in the email to the right URL).

If however you didn't receive the email, or you've deleted it, here is a step by step guide on reconnecting to MYOB;

Click on the "Integration" option in the sidebar menu.


Open the integration by clicking on the "Configure MYOB AccountRight".


Reconnecting MYOB


Click on the "Reconnect" button in the top right of screen.


In some instances you may see the "Connect" button instead. Click this button if the Reconnect is not shown.


Login to MYOB using the popup window. This may trigger MYOB's two factor authentication (Inzant has no control over this - please proceed to authenticate your account and complete the login). After you've logged in the popup window should hide and the "Connection Status" should change to "Created". 



Do a quick spot check over the rest of the configuration to ensure it looks correct (connection, import settings, order export and retailer export tabs). Click "Test Connection button to ensure the connection is working again.

Once this process is complete the system should be reconnected and you can reprocess any orders that are On Hold, and edit any Retailers so they write across into MYOB.