This guide will explain how to access and edit the different order modes.
Changing Order Status Modes
Note: You may only edit orders that have not been submitted. You CAN NOT edit the 'Ordered' status.
- On the Order Summary page touch 'Edit Order' to change the Status of the order. If the order is already processed the 'Edit Order' button will appear in grey and unable to use.
- Touch into the 'Status' field in the top right of the screen.
The 'Order Status' window pop over will appear showing you Order options.
Order Status Modes
Draft orders are orders that have not been completed and uploaded.
These can be edited at any time before being submitted.
When you have finished with the Order, touch 'Finish Order' the Draft will sync to the Management Portal.
Quotes are orders that show the estimated cost for Order. These can later be edited, deleted or changed into orders.
You may save a Quote Order on the Retailer for later use, touch 'Finish Order' the Draft will sync to the Management Portal.
Quote (with email)
Quotes (with email) are quotes that have been generated show the estimated cost for Order, and notify the retailer upon submitting. These can later be edited, cancelled or changed into orders.
You may save a Quote Order (with email) on the Retailer for later use, touch 'Finish Order' the Draft will sync to the Management Portal.
Pending Orders are orders with Future dates. Depending on how your system is configured the pending order will either sit in the cloud until the order is ready for processing, the order will appear in the Management Portal as 'Submitted'. The second configuration is that Inzant allows to order to process giving you a Purchase Order Number shortly after processing.
Pending orders will not be processed until the pending date. Touch into the Status and select Pending, you will view a date range calendar to select from.
Submitted Order have already been sent to the cloud for processing.
Once Submitted these are not editable.
Cancel will completely cancel your order from processing.
Note: once selected you are not able to reinstate the order.